2 thoughts on “I am Sam: CC Section B Ten Tweets!

  1. Bella, I like that you were courageous enough to try the Ten Tweets option; you were the only one! The cool thing about this option was that someone from the World Wide Web connected with it and liked one or two of your tweets! If we do more activities using Twitter, you’ll have to play with different types of hashtags to generate those types of responses. Congrats!

  2. Hi Bella,
    I LOVE looking at your blog. It is simple and easy to follow. This post with the tweets caught my eye. I love that it is connected to your Twitter. You can look at your tweets you have posted on there through your blog. I love the hashtags that you chose. My favourite is in the intro… #evengotalikefromastranger. One thing that would make this post better is, more details about the story before you start writing the hashtags. I have watched the movie before so I understood it well, but someone that hasn’t may not. Otherwise great job!
    Leah 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar